. . .

Breadcrumb

Content

Enjoy the Stars

2004

Accompanied by a round of the most diverse music, from classical to pop, world class figure skating stars demonstrated everything possible on the ice. It was Katarina's artistic vision to illicit outstanding musicians to perform live on the ice. Thus, opera singer Tobey Wilson and the fresh, sassy girl band "The Preluders" appeared before a large audience.

 
Tour: Krefeld, Riesa, broadcast by ARD - presented by Mercedes-Benz


With: Katarina Witt, Viktor Petrenko, Alexei Urmanov, Steven Cousins, Elena Leonova & Andrei Khvalko, Yuka Sato & Jason Dungjen, Kati Winkler & Rene Lohse, Stefan Lindemann, Julia Sebastian, Violetta Afanasieva & Pete Dack


Live Musical Performances by: Preluders, Tobey Wilson 

2003

A gala which attracted an audience from the glamorous world of Broadway and Hollywood. The show was based on the successful NBC special “Katarina and Friends”.


Tour: Nürnberg, Leipzig, Chemnitz, Berlin, broadcast by ARD – presented by Mercedes-Benz

With: Katarina Witt, Todd Eldredge, Oksana Bajul, Viktor Petrenko, Denise Bielmann, Josef Sabovcik, Kevin van der Perren, Galit & Sergei, Mikkeline Kier & Norman Jeschke, Violetta Afanasieva & Pete Dack Live Musical Performances by: B3, Judy Weiss  

Copyright Katarina Witt
Twitter Facebook Youtube Stiftung | About | Sitemap

. . .

Breadcrumb

Content

Enjoy the Stars

2004

Untermalt von einem Reigen unterschiedlichster Musik, von Klassik bis Pop, zeigten Weltklasse-Eiskunkstlauf-Stars, was auf dem Eis alles möglich ist. Katarinas künstlerische Vision war es herausragende Musiker live auf das Eis zu locken: So traten vor einem großen Publikum der Opernsänger Tobey Wilson und die frisch-freche Girlband “The Preluders” auf.

Tournee: Krefeld, Riesa und Fernsehaufzeichnung durch die ARD - präsentiert von Mercedes-Benz

Mit: Katarina Witt, Viktor Petrenko, Alexei Urmanov, Steven Cousins, Elena Leonova & Andrei Khvalko, Yuka Sato & Jason Dungjen, Kati Winkler & Rene Lohse, Stefan Lindemann, Julia Sebastian, Violetta Afanasieva & Pete Dack

Musikalische Live-Performance: Preluders, Tobey Wilson

2003

Eine Gala, die das Publikum in die glamouröse Welt des Broadways und Hollywoods führte. Die Show basierte auf dem erfolgreichen NBC-Special “Katarina and Friends”.

Tour: Nürnberg, Leipzig, Chemnitz, Berlin und Fernsehaufzeichnung durch die ARD – präsentiert von Mercedes-Benz

Mit: Katarina Witt, Todd Eldredge, Oksana Bajul, Viktor Petrenko, Denise Bielmann, Josef Sabovcik, Kevin van der Perren, Galit & Sergei, Mikkeline Kier & Norman Jeschke, Violetta Afanasieva & Pete Dack

Musikalische Live-Performance: B3, Judy Weiss